Description

lofts alpe des chaux villars gryon

In the mountain hamlet of Les Arsets, Loft 54 is located on the ground floor of a chalet at garden level. It comprises a terrace entrance with a spectacular view of the Dents du Midi. This gives direct access to the day area including a living room with sofa, armchair, wood burning stove, large TV screen, and a fully equipped kitchen and dining area. The night area includes a large box spring bed 160x200cm, a large wardrobe and bathroom with walk-in shower.

The terrace is furnished with tables, chairs, armchairs and equipped with an outdoor sauna and grill. Exquisitely decorated, tastefully blending modern and mountain styles, Loft 54 is a haven of peace and quiet for an unforgettable stay for two people.

Loft 54 can be rented from two nights (minimum), for a romantic weekend, get-togethers, for a break in the fresh mountain air, or for one or more weeks’ holiday, as well as for a complete season.

Particular attention has been paid to the quality of the fittings and furnishings and everything has been thought of to make your stay a memorable one. Welcome drinks, bed linen, towels and bathrobes, firewood, WiFi access and a Swisscom TV Box are all included in the price.

The Loft can be booked from 2 nights at the rate of 200 Swiss francs per night.
For a stay of 7 days, 1 night is free of charge.
For a stay of 14 days, 2 night are free of charge.
For other options please contact us.

The Tourist tax is also offered for stays of up to 10 nights per year.

No animals and no smoking inside the Loft.

Facilities in the Loft

  • Breathtaking view
  • Kitchen
  • Box spring bed
  • Walk-in shower
  • Wood burning stove
  • Large TV screen
  • Free WiFi access
  • Large terrace
  • Outdoor sauna
  • Outdoor grill
  • Underground car park
Please contact us by email : info@alpe-des-chaux.ch

Description du loft

lofts alpe des chaux villars gryon

Au sein du site montagnard « Les Arsets », le Loft 54 se situe en rez de jardin. Il est composé d’une entrée en terrasse offrant une vue spectaculaire sur les Dents du Midi. L’entrée de plain-pied donne accès au living regroupant un salon avec canapé et fauteuil, un poêle, un grand écran, une cuisine et une zone repas. La partie nuit comprend un grand lit boxspring de 160x200cm, une grande armoire et une salle de bains avec douche à l’italienne.

La terrasse est agrémentée de tables, chaises et fauteuils, d’un sauna extérieur et d’une plancha. Meublé et décoré avec goût, mêlant un style moderne et montagnard, le Loft 54 est un véritable havre de paix destiné à des séjours inoubliables à deux.

Le Loft 54 est à votre disposition dès deux nuits, pour des week-end romantiques, pour des séjours de retrouvailles, pour une pause à l’air pur, ainsi que pour une ou plusieurs semaines de vacances.

Une attention particulière a été portée à la qualité de l’agencement et à son ameublement. Tout est pensé afin que votre séjour soit inoubliable. Boissons d’accueil, linge de lit, serviettes et peignoirs, bois de cheminée, accès WIFI et Box Swisscom TV sont inclus.

Le Loft se réserve dès 2 nuits, au tarif de CHF 200/nuit.
Lors d’un séjour de 7 jours, 1 nuit vous est offerte.
Lors d’un séjour de 14 jours, 2 nuits vous sont offertes.
Autre forfait à convenir.

La taxe de séjour est offerte jusqu’à concurrence de 10 nuits par année.

Les animaux ne sont pas autorisés. Le Loft 54 est non-fumeur à l’intérieur.

Équipements du loft

  • Vue exceptionnelle
  • Cuisine
  • Lit boxspring
  • Douche à l'italienne
  • Poêle à bois
  • TV grand écran
  • WIFI gratuit
  • Grande terrasse
  • Sauna extérieur
  • Plancha extérieure
  • Parking intérieur
Vous souhaitez réserver ? Merci de nous contacter par e-mail : info@alpe-des-chaux.ch